The Committee

  • Show Chairperson: Tracy LaComb
  • Treasurer: Terry Smith
  • Volunteers: Amy Roper
  • Cultural Liaison: Tim Jarrell
  • Advertising and Media: Tracy LaComb
  • Publicity: Melissa Pionzio
  • Appearance: Gail Christie
  • Parking and Outreach: Emily Smith
  • Program: Bill Schneider
  • Dealer Lunch: Debbie Karpf
  • Haddam Historical Society Director: Elizabeth Malloy
  • Show Manager: Karen DiSaia
  • Show Chair Emeritus: Beryl Whitmore Thorpe, Rusty Clowes & Mary Bird